IZ * ONE' Surpassed 200,000 in First Week in Oricon in Japan

The group IZ * ONE (Jang Won-young, Miyawaki Sakura, Jo Yuri, Choi Ye-Na, Ahn Yu-jin, Nabu Yakoki, Kwon Eun-bi, Kang Hye-won, Honda Hitomi, Kim Chae-won, Kim Min-Ju, Lee Chae-Yeon) ranked first in the Oricon chart in Japan for three consecutive times.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.